STAFF

Pastoral Staff

Dr. John Compton

SENIOR PASTOR
john.compton@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext 202

Ron Skinner

MINISTER OF MUSIC
ron@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext 207

Cory Smith

ASSOCIATE MINISTER
cory@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext 203

Nathan Riley

MINISTER OF STUDENTS
nathan@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext 210

Stanley Mearse

MINISTER OF CHILDREN
stanley@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext 204

Lauren Westmoreland

PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR
lauren@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext 212

Jake Moore

MUSIC ASSOCIATE

Office and Support Staff

Cathy Keener

PASTOR’S MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Bonita Moser

FINANCE MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Tracy Cole

MUSIC MINISTRY ASSISTANT
tracy@mvbchickory.com
828-294-2534 ext. 213

Phyllis Townsend

CHILDREN AND STUDENT MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Lucas Carter

CUSTODIAN

Larry Cheek

CUSTODIAN